The Legend of the Cast of The Legend of Vox Machina

In the final part of our behind-the-scenes documentary series, we’re thrilled to introduce you to the extended cast lending their voices to The Legend of Vox Machina!

A very special thanks to our animation partner, Titmouse, our partners at Amazon Studios and Amazon Prime Video, and of course the 88,887 Kickstarter backers that made this dream a reality. We love you!

The Legend of Vox Machina premieres January 28, 2022 on Prime Video! If you don’t have an Amazon Prime membership, sign up for a 30-day free trial here:

Meet the Extended Cast!
Stephanie Beatriz as Lady Kima
Anjali Bhimani as Head Cleric
Eugene Byrd as Jarrett
Esmé Creed-Miles as Cassandra de Rolo
Felicia Day as Captain of Emon
Darin De Paul as Kerrion Stonefell
Grey Griffin as Delilah Briarwood
Tony Hale as Sir Fince
Bobby Hall aka Logic as Palace Guard
Kelly Hu as Dr. Anna Ripley
Sunil Malhotra as Gilmore
Rory McCann as Duke Vedmire
Max Mittelman as Desmond
Dominic Monaghan as Archibald Desnay
Khary Payton as Sovereign Uriel Tal’Dorei
Mason Alexander Park as the Tavern Keeper (a character created in our Tavern Keeper Build video!)
Stacey Raymond as Bryn
Stephen Root as Professor Anders
David Tennant as General Krieg
Tracie Thoms as the Everlight
Gina Torres as Keeper Yennen
Indira Varma as Lady Allura Vysoren

For the latest updates on The Legend of Vox Machina, check out

Current track