Campaign 3 Opening Title | It’s Thursday Night (Critical Role Theme)

Join us for an adventure with Campaign 3’s new opening title and brand new theme song! “It’s Thursday Night (Critical Role Theme)” is available for purchase or streaming below!

YouTube Music:
iTunes & Apple Music:
Along with other music platforms!

Song Credits:
Song Title: “It’s Thursday Night (Critical Role Theme)”
Written by Peter Habib & Sam Riegel
Produced, Mixed, and Mastered by Habib for Headphone Heist
Recorded at Stash Studios
Vocals by: Laura Bailey, Liam O’Brien, Taliesin Jaffe, Ashley Johnson, Matthew Mercer, Marisha Ray, Sam Riegel, Travis Willingham

Video Credits:
Starring: Matthew Mercer, Travis Willingham, Marisha Ray, Laura Bailey, Ashley Johnson, Sam Riegel, Taliesin Jaffe, and Liam O’Brien
Featuring: Robbie Daymond

Director: Steve Failows
Creative Director: Marisha Ray
Head of Production: Vinnie Singh
Producers: Maxwell James and Steve Failows
DP: Michael Schmidt
AC: Shawn Sanders
Cam Op: Michael Schmidt

Cobra High-Speed System by Camera Control
Camera from Pannyhire

Cobra Programmer: Simon Wakley
Cobra Assistant: Sam Goddard

SFX Supervisor: Noxweiler Berf
SFX Operator: Glenn Freund
SFX Assistant: Nobo Fett

Gaffers: Nick Giomuso, and Kevin Cho
Key Grips: Iah Beardenvrai and Zied Jendoubi
Swings: Joshua Simpson, Ryan Silber, and Kim Youngcheon
Dolly Grip: Bill Boehme
Electrician: Billy Yates

Set design by Flip this Bitch

Wardrobe Stylist: Jenny Newman
Hair & Make-up: Hannah Starke and Netsuki Blackwelder
Set Photographer: Christopher Lockey

Production Coordinator: Jeremiah Rivas
Production Assistants: Matt Booncompar, Jared Deiro, William Greenberg, Dariush Nothaft, and Ian Corrales

Editor: Steve Failows
Post Production Supervisor: Tal Levitas
Assistant Editor: Sarah Leeper
Assistant Editor: Will Lamborn
Colorist: Chadwick B. Williams
Compositor: Christian Brown
Rotoscoping by Rotomaker

Critical Role Flaming Logo by Shay Goldberg and Outpost VFX

Special thanks to Bryan Forrest, and Jeff, Joe, Scott, and Sue at FTB

Current track