Honey Heist 2: Electric Beargaloo

Trinket and the Sweet Brothers are at it again in the craziest caper this side of Whitestone! Don’t miss Marisha Ray’s Honey Heist 2: Electric Beargaloo — featuring Matthew Mercer, Liam O’Brien, Talisin Jaffe, Sam Riegel, and the inimitable Brian W. Foster in an uproarious ursine romp through Grant Howitt’s indie RPG.

We made our limited-run Electric Beargaloo tee to celebrate the return of Marisha Ray’s Honey Heist.
Preorder now: https://bit.ly/beargaloo
Featuring portrait art by Joana Carvalho and design by Chris Lockey.

Current track